Bosch draws like a boss.

Bosch Winning Cartoon Stay Quiet & Youll Be Okay Atta

Bosch Fawstin is an ex Muslim with a compelling story, and a unique gift for liberty lovers everywhere. 

 

 

 

About Mrs Beardsley

I tried, I died.
This entry was posted in Civil Rights, Freedom of Speech, Islam and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Bosch draws like a boss.

  1. ‘liberty lovers’; I am confused on what you perceive Islam to be.

    • Mary Cameron says:

      Islam is objectively a totalitarian political, theological and legal set of beliefs. ISIS takes its instruction from the life of Mohammed. The doctrine is contained in the Koran, the Hadith and the Sira. There is nothing inside Islamic doctrine to stay the killing of non Muslims and hypocrites in the Middle East and around the globe. Muslims are the biggest victims of Islam.

      • Clearly you are delusional. I get messages from people like you all the time. I am not a Muslim, or Christian, nor anything else. I am a atheist. It shocks me to see how…bitter, closed minded people are. You can try and persuade yourself that what you are saying is true by phrasing it in such a way, but it will never be. I don’t know where you are from or upbringing, or your experiences, but I am sad that you have such a closed heart. My father studied Islam and the Middle East and university, and his view on Islam (as well as the majority of people I know) differ from yours amazingly. I don’t really understand what your saying also, it is a bit confusing if I’m honest. I am not going to reply to you anymore as I feel like if I do it will just make you more confident in your very wrong view. Have a good day.

  2. Mary Cameron says:

    I am of the view that name-calling won’t solve anything. There is absolutely no question that Islam calls on devout Muslims to slay the unbelievers. That is not to say that all Muslims read and follow the doctrine. Thank God for that.

Leave a Reply

