Millennial Woes is @Neroed by FB

MillennialWoes FB Ban

If you don’t know about the  MillennialWoes channel, you might want to give  him a visit and tip some dough in the money jar to keep him afloat.

He is a compelling commentator on this crazy world that I helped fuck up.

I will fight to the day I die to correct what went wrong on my watch.

 

 

About Mrs Beardsley

I tried, I died.
This entry was posted in Camp of the Saints, Grievance Groups & Convenient Victims, Muslim Migration and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

